2023 Season W/L Records

The “large school” division is made up of the 17 HBCU schools with NCAA Division I status.

The “small school” division is made up of the 35 HBCU schools with NCAA Division II, NAIA and NCCAA status.

Large School Standings

Alabama A&M000
Alabama State University 000
Alcorn State University000
Arkansas Pine-Bluff University 000
Bethune Cookman University000
Coppin State University000
Delaware State University000
Florida A&M University000
Grambling State University000
Jackson State University000
Mississippi Valley State University000
Norfolk State University000
North Carolina A&T University000
Prairie View A&M000
Southern University000
Texas Southern University000
University of Maryland Eastern Shore000
Large school standings last updated on December 15, 2022 at 6:00 PM (JS)

Small School Standings

Albany State University000
Arkansas Baptist College000
Benedict College000
Bluefield State College000
Claflin University000
Clark Atlanta University000
Dillard University030.000
Edward Waters University000
Florida Memorial University000
Harris Stowe State University000
Huston-Tillotson University030.000
Jarvis Christian College030.000
Kentucky State University000
Lane College000
Lemoyne-Owen College000
Lincoln University (PA)000
Miles College000
Morehouse College000
Morris College000
Oakwood University000
Paine College000
Philander Smith College000
Rust College000
Savannah State000
Stillman College000
Talladega College000
Texas College010.000
Tougaloo College000
Tuskegee University000
Virginia State University000
Voorhees College000
West Virginia State University000
Wilberforce University000
Wiley College101.000
Xavier Univ of Louisiana000
Small school standings last updated on January 29, 2022 at 6:16 PM (JS)