2019 HBCU Baseball Season Current DII/DIII/NAIA W/L Records (Small School Division)

The “small school” division is made up of the 31 HBCU schools with NCAA Division II, Division III, NAIA and independent status.  Included are links (when indicated) to each team’s full schedule and results.

For current W/L records of the large school division, click here.


Albany State University   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Benedict College   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Bluefield State College   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Claflin University   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Clark Atlanta University   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Edward Waters College   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Florida Memorial University   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Harris Stowe State University   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Huston-Tillotson University   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Jarvis Christian College   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Kentucky State University   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Lane College   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Lemoyne-Owen College000.000
Lincoln University (PA)   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Miles College   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Morehouse College   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Morris College000.000
Paine College   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Rust College   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Selma University000.000
St Augustine’s University   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Stillman College   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Talladega College   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Texas College   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Tougaloo College   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Tuskegee University   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Virginia State University   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Voorhees College000.000
West Virginia State University   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Wiley College   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Winston Salem State University   (Schedule/Results)000.000
Last updated on:
December 28, 2018 9:33 PM by Jay